- Start freshly unzipped SQ
- Login with admin:admin, skip tutorial
- After this point, don't press F5, and don't logout
- Analyze a project
- Go to the analyzed project, Administration, Deletion, Delete
- Tutorial pops-up again, I wish it didn't
You can repeat the last 3 steps, the pop-up will keep coming back. You can analyze multiple projects, and when you delete them one by one, the pop-up comes back after each deletion.
After pressing F5 or logout/login the pop-up doesn't come back.