Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 6.5-M1
    • Component/s: Database
    • Labels:

      Description

      When deleting a project, currently, deletion of components is performed by first retrieving the UUID of each component in the project (same for views) and then deleting them by UUID. As a consequence, multiple SQL requests are sent to delete data from permission tables(one for every 1000 components in the project).

      Components could be deleted by their project uuid in a single SQL delete request.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            sebastien.lesaint Sebastien Lesaint
            Reporter:
            sebastien.lesaint Sebastien Lesaint
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Due:
              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: