If the forced authentication is turned on, and a user is not logged in:
- it's not possible to know the SQ version
- links "Web Api", "About" don't properly work, because they redirect back to the login page
In this case those elements should be hidden.
If the forced authentication is off, even if we can, let's not display the details mentioned above, for the consistency reason.