Details

      Description

      Permissions "user" and "browse" for group Anyone defined in default permission templates must be dropped. They are being replaced by the default visibility for new projects.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                sebastien.lesaint Sebastien Lesaint
                Reporter:
                sebastien.lesaint Sebastien Lesaint
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Due:
                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: