Existing projects must be made public if group "Anyone" has "Browse" and "See Source Code" permission.
Other projects must be made private.
For private projects:
- all permissions of group "AnyOne" must be deleted
- any user or group which has at least one permission on the project must be granted the "Browse" and "See Source Code" permissions
For public projects:
- permissions "Browse" and "See Source code" of any group or any user must be deleted