Uploaded image for project: 'SonarQube'
  1. SonarQube
  2. SONAR-4979

While changing owner of a dashboard and unsharing it, current user is still following it

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 4.3
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:
      1. Create a shared dashboard
      2. Edit the dashboard, change owner, unshare the dashboard and save

      => The dashboard is still displayed in my global dashboards even if it doesn't belong to me anymore (see attached screenshot).

      Technical stuff to do :

      • When changing owner of a dashboard and unsharing it, current user should not follow it anymore
      • Create a migration to unfollow dashboards not shared that not own to the user

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            julien.lancelot Julien Lancelot
            Reporter:
            racodond David Racodon
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Due:
              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: