Uploaded image for project: 'SonarQube'
  1. SonarQube
  2. SONAR-4000

When deleting a resource in the bulk deletion page, the selected tab always come back to "Projects"

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.3.2
    • Fix Version/s: 3.7.1
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      In the bulk deletion page, when selecting another tab than "Projects" and deleting a resource, the selected tab becomes "Projects" instead of remaining on the one I've firstly selected.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              julien.lancelot Julien Lancelot
              Reporter:
              julien.lancelot Julien Lancelot
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: