Uploaded image for project: 'SonarQube'
  1. SonarQube
  2. SONAR-13772

User groups deletion do not behave properly

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Edition:
      Community
    • Production Notes:
      None

      Description

      Steps to reproduce

      Go to user group administration page. Click on the cog menu and select Delete. Click on Delete. The selected group is deleted, but the confirmation modal remains open and offers to delete the next group in the list.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              jeremy.davis Jeremy Davis
              Reporter:
              philippe.perrin Philippe Perrin
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Due:
                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: