Uploaded image for project: 'SonarQube'
  1. SonarQube
  2. SONAR-11551

'Delete project' popup stays up after successful delete

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 7.4
    • Fix Version/s: 7.7
    • Component/s: Web
    • Labels:
      None
    • Estimate:
      Minutes
    • Edition:
      Community
    • Production Notes:
      None

      Description

      When I delete a project from Administration > Deletion, a page is displayed, then a pop-up asking to confirm the deletion. When I click on the “Delete” button, the delete of the project is really done but then I have no feedback message, and the pop-up stay.

      We should see a green message at the top saying that the deletion was successful, the popup should disappear and we should be redirected to the list of projects.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                wouter.admiraal Wouter Admiraal
                Reporter:
                gregoire.aubert Gregoire Aubert
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Due:
                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: