Uploaded image for project: 'SonarQube'
  1. SonarQube
  2. SONAR-10907

Deleting a portfolio should automatically delete it from its parent portfolios

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 7.2
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Edition:
      Enterprise

      Description

      Problem

      If a user wants to delete a Portfolio, he has to remove it from its parent portfolios first. Otherwise an error will appear after the "confirm deletion" popup.

      Solution

      Once deleted, the Portfolio should automatically disappear from its parents portfolios too. A simple warning message should appear on the "confirm deletion" popup.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              pascal.mugnier Pascal Mugnier (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              laura.wacrenier Laura Wacrenier
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              5 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Due:
                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: