When there are local references in the portfolios configuration, several refreshes of the same portfolios may happen.
It happens in the following cases:
- when recomputing all portfolios from the portfolios configuration page
- when uploading a new XML configuration with the WS
- when deleting a project
With the following setup, View1 and Root are refreshed twice